Summer Running Program - Race to the Moon

We want to take Willard to the moon! Join our FREE Summer running program and together we can combine our running, walking, strolling, hiking, and biking efforts to get there! Don't forget to share your distances with us on Facebook or by email! #WillardParks #ToTheMoon
Program Type General
Program Subcategory -
Program Code -
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 5/27/2020
Enrollment End Date 8/31/2020
Instructor(s) -
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum 1
Maximum 5000
Grade Minimium -
Maximum -
Age Minimum -
Maximum -
Event Fee
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $0.00
Event T-shirt
Residency Restriction -None-
Amount $15.00
Monday - 06/01/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 06/02/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 06/03/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Thursday - 06/04/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Friday - 06/05/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Saturday - 06/06/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Sunday - 06/07/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Monday - 06/08/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 06/09/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 06/10/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Thursday - 06/11/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Friday - 06/12/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Saturday - 06/13/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Sunday - 06/14/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Monday - 06/15/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 06/16/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 06/17/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Thursday - 06/18/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Friday - 06/19/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Saturday - 06/20/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Sunday - 06/21/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Monday - 06/22/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 06/23/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 06/24/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Thursday - 06/25/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Friday - 06/26/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Saturday - 06/27/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Sunday - 06/28/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Monday - 06/29/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 06/30/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 07/01/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Thursday - 07/02/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Friday - 07/03/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Saturday - 07/04/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Sunday - 07/05/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Monday - 07/06/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 07/07/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 07/08/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Thursday - 07/09/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Friday - 07/10/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Saturday - 07/11/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Sunday - 07/12/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Monday - 07/13/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 07/14/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 07/15/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Thursday - 07/16/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Friday - 07/17/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Saturday - 07/18/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Sunday - 07/19/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Monday - 07/20/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 07/21/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 07/22/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Thursday - 07/23/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Friday - 07/24/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Saturday - 07/25/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Sunday - 07/26/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Monday - 07/27/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 07/28/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 07/29/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Thursday - 07/30/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Friday - 07/31/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Saturday - 08/01/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Sunday - 08/02/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Monday - 08/03/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 08/04/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 08/05/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Thursday - 08/06/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Friday - 08/07/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Saturday - 08/08/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Sunday - 08/09/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Monday - 08/10/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 08/11/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 08/12/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Thursday - 08/13/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Friday - 08/14/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Saturday - 08/15/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Sunday - 08/16/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Monday - 08/17/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 08/18/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 08/19/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Thursday - 08/20/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Friday - 08/21/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Saturday - 08/22/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Sunday - 08/23/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Monday - 08/24/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 08/25/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 08/26/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Thursday - 08/27/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Friday - 08/28/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Saturday - 08/29/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Sunday - 08/30/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Monday - 08/31/2020
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -